GOOGLE REVIEWS

November 20, 2020

Andrew is Genuine and Unpretentious. I had a wonderful experience today selling a Rolex and dated gold jewelry. Highly recommend.

Tracy L. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________


November 15, 2020

I’ve been here twice. It’s a very comfortable experience. The staff is wonderful, very personable. I would not hesitate to return.

Irene L. – Hollywood, FL

______________________________________________

November 4, 2020

Always a great experience, very friendly and professional Andrew is thorough and he makes sure you get the best price.

Sam E. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

October 15, 2020

My meeting with Andrew was very professional and successful. He gave me patiently all the time and attention that was needed to decide on the prices of the Jewelery that I considered to sell. His offers were decent and acceptable and there was no pressure to sell from his side. He was as fairly and honest as possible and had beside his own, also my interest in mind. All employees were extremely friendly and caring. If you want to sell your Jewelery, that’s the best place to go. A big thank you to Andrew and his team! Ulrike

Ulrike B. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

October 31 2020

It was a very pleasant experience and friendly staff. The owner Andy is very professional and help you the best you can ever be . I am recommending this wonderful store for any selling or purchasing jewelry. First in customer service .

Claudine M. – Hillsboro Beach, FL

______________________________________________

November 5, 2020

Such an amazing experience with every one at Estate Buyers. They took care of me right away and I was extremely happy with everything. There Service and energy was beautiful and I will be definitely be going back very soon. Definitely recommended đź‘Ś

Peter K. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

November 6, 2020

Love doing business fairly and smoothly. Sold my gold and got paid cash on the spot. Purchased a watch but then swapped for a different Rolex a week later after a change of heart. Great treatment and I have recommended to friends.

Robert M. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

October 5, 2020

I cannot even express in words how happy I am with Andrew and Tracy! My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from them and they’ve been nothing short of amazing! They’ve helped me size it multiple times until we found the perfect fit! Since getting the ring, I’ve had them repair a few pieces of jewelry I had and they made them look brand new! Wouldn’t even be able to tell they were repaired! I will be telling all my friends and family about them and I hope this review leads you towards them as well, you won’t regret it!

Alec B. – Pompano Beach, FL

______________________________________________

September 30, 2020

I was very satisfied with my experience here. I found them to be very classy and professional and I will definitely do more business with them in the future!

Ellen W. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

September 23, 2020

I went in today with no idea what to do with jewelry i dont wear anymore. Some pieces had great memories but never used anymore. I sat down and immediately felf i was talking to a friend. Andrew made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. He also gave me a great deal on my pieces. I will recommend him to all my friends. And most of all i feel i have gained a new friendship. I have several pieces of my deceased mother and i am sure Andrew will make me feel very comfortable and relaxed in selling her memory pieces. Thank you again for helping me out and getting me a great deal. Thank you. Warren Eugene Smith

Warren S. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

September 27, 2020

I recently lost my son and my mother within three weeks of each other. I trust Andrew Robinson and his organization, Estate Buyers. He is kind, compassionate, values jewelry even if you decide not to sell it. He is a wonderful person, very professional, and gives a fair price. I am happy I was fortunate enough to do business with him. I truly recommend him and his staff. They are absolutely wonderful.

Debra N. – Boynton Beach, FL

______________________________________________

September 24, 2020

The owner is extremely helpful and friendly, as well as the staff. It was quick and easy to sell my jewelry. I will definitely go back and highly recommend this place to everyone!

Danielle B. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________


September 3, 2020

From the moment I spoke to Andy on the phone until I finished my transaction in his beautiful store, he was so kind and professional as was his staff. He took the time to discuss my options and there was never any pressure. I was very happy with the way he honestly did business and I would highly recommend Fort Lauderdale Estate Buyers when looking to buy or sell your Jewelry. Thanks for an amazing experience.

Deborah S. – Pembroke Pines

______________________________________________

September 24, 2020

The owner is extremely helpful and friendly, as well as the staff. It was quick and easy to sell my jewelry. I will definitely go back and highly recommend this place to everyone!

Danielle B. – Fort Lauderdale, FL

September 3, 2020

From the moment I spoke to Andy on the phone until I finished my transaction in his beautiful store, he was so kind and professional as was his staff. He took the time to discuss my options and there was never any pressure. I was very happy with the way he honestly did business and I would highly recommend Fort Lauderdale Estate Buyers when looking to buy or sell your Jewelry. Thanks for an amazing experience.

Deborah S. – Pembroke Pines

______________________________________________

September 1, 2020

First time customer – Service was courteous and professional. Store is clean and well-appointed. They followed strict protocols during this period of Covid. Doing business with them was a pleasure. Highly recommend you stop by and meet the owner for yourself; you’ll be happy you did.

Gail N. Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

September 22, 2020

I went to [Jeweler A] to sell a 18k gold and diamond Tiffany’s bracelet in mint condition. They offered me $1850. Then I went to [Jeweler B] and they just wasted my time. Andrew, instead, quickly offered me $2900. He was professional and the best. I highly recommend visiting this establishment!

Samantha N. – Sea Ranch Lakes, FL

September 23, 2020

I am EXTREMELY happy that I chose Estate Buyers to sell a watch that I had for years. It was hard to part with, but Andrew made me feel very comfortable with my decision. He was patient, knowledgeable and the process was fast and efficient. I will definitely return with any further sales and also will try him first when purchasing. Thanks again Andrew for a great experience.

Paula B. Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

September 10, 2020

Quick and easy! Very welcoming and pleasant. Great attitude and trust worthy personality. It was my first stop as I was looking for a good buyer and I didn’t have to go any farther. The moment I walked in, I knew I was in the right place. Thank you.!

Jose G. Fort Lauderdale, FL 

______________________________________________

August 27, 2020

Mr. Robinson and his staff were very helpful to my husband Jeffrey Thomas. The direct yet honest interaction was efficient and comfortable. The COVID-aware readiness was impressive. I highly reccommend Estate Buyers.

Michael V. Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

August 25, 2020

Andrew, is such a nice guy. He’s got his family owned business and could not be nicer when you walk in to talk to him about selling your family jewelry. Even though it’s emotional he is very kind about it and eases you through the questions or concerns you might have. I felt he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable to sell my family’s jewelry. I did feel ok with it and sold him my rings and he gave me a great rate for them. I trusted his value he gave me and felt very comfortable about him doing me right and giving me a fair price. A lot of people wouldn’t and would take advantage, but I felt he was trustworthy and was honest to me and I think thats important when you need to hear that. He gave an honest great rate for my rings, which I appreciate! So I have no regrets and had a great experience. So run don’t walk to Andrew and get your quote today and feel safe that you got a good offer and experience that you won’t regret! Thanks! Chip

Chip C. – Wilton Manors, FL

______________________________________________

July 4, 2020

From the moment I called (Robinson’s Jewelers) Fort Lauderdale Estate Buyers it was such a pleasant experience. Andrew was more than willing to answer any of my questions over the phone before I made a trip up to the location. Andrew and Tracy were very professional. They handled my property with the utmost professionalism and respect. They were a nothing but a joy to deal with the entire time. They made the process quick, smooth, easy and painless. Out of 4 jewelers, they also gave me the most money for my ring which was great of course. I could also tell out of the 4 locations I visited that day, that they were the most knowledgeable. Their location itself is also a delight to visit with the stunning art on the walls. It is very clean as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Andrew and Tracy with Fort Lauderdale Estate Buyer’s to anyone. A big thumbs up and definite 5 star review from me!

Jill B. Fort Lauderdale, FL

______________________________________________

July 8, 2020

I am so happy with my experience with Andrew and Robinson’s Jewelers /FL Estate Buyers. I had been to a few other local places that offered HUNDREDS less than what Andrew offered me. I had one specific piece that I found years ago at a garage sale and was told had value – he showed me comparable pieces and gave me some background on it – then offered me 400$ for it – which is double what any other store had offered. He was completely fair, showed me how he valued each piece (and explained the math) and wrote me a check on the spot. Highly recommend FL Estate Buyers – best experience I’ve ever had selling jewelry.

Allie V. Miami, FL

______________________________________________

June 19, 2020

Selling your jewelry can be an intimidating task especially when you’re like me and know nothing about the value of it. I went to Fort Lauderdale Estate Buyers based on the great reviews and I was definitely not disappointed! The owner Andrew was professional and friendly to the extreme. I had several pieces of jewelry that had been left to me by a friend who had passed several years ago and he went through each piece by hand, evaluated it’s composition, weighed it and made me an offer on each one and then asked if I wanted to sell it. There was never any pressure on his part either way. He found value in many items that I assumed were fairly worthless and offered me what I felt to be a very fair price. He was (at least from my perspective) liberal with his offers. For example, if his calculations showed a value of $480, he would round that up to $500 in most cases. His associate Tracy was also very friendly and I truly felt like a guest in their presence rather than just a client. Often TV commercials sound too good to be true but just as Andrew says on TV, “walk in with your jewelry and walk out with cash…it’s that simple.” I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to sell jewelry! It was a pleasant process and also an unexpectedly educational one for me as well. Thank you Andrew and Tracy!

Greg P. Pompano Beach, FL

______________________________________________

March 30, 2020

This place was nothing but professional, respectful, and honest. They don’t try to rip you off or take advantage of you in anyway. I recently happened to call on a Sunday and still got a response, especially after all of what’s going on in this world today. The owner was courteous and was a man of his word. He actually went above and beyond when I was there. Excellent customer service is hard to find these days so if you are looking for it, this is the place to go. If you are looking for hard to beat and amazing prices as well, then this is also where I would recommend. Thank you ESTATE BUYERS of Fort Lauderdale keep up the amazing work!!

Steve B. Fort Lauderdale, FL 

Robinson's Jewelers color Jewelry Logos"

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE QUOTE AT (954) 258-2246